Demon Slayer Season 2

Entertainment District Arc: Release Date, Total Episodes & More

Arrow

The Entertainment District Arc sets our demon slayers against notorious beasts with the Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui as the main lead from protagonists and Upper Six demon Daki from the antagonist’s side in Yoshiwara.

What Is Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc About?

Arrow

The Japanese title for season 2 is “Yūkaku-hen” and if you translate it to English, The correct name would be “Red Light District Arc.” Due to sensor issues the name is modified.

Why Is It Called The Entertainment District Arc?

Arrow

According to a Chinese OTT platform iQIYI, Season 2 will have a total of 18 episodes which airs in two parts. Episodes 8-18 will be Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc.

Total  Number Of episodes

Arrow

Japan: 11:55 p.m, JST(UTC +9) Philippines: 10:55 p.m, PHST(UTC +8) Indonesia: 10:55 p.m, WITA(UTC +8) India: 8:25 p.m, IST(UTC +5:30) U.S: 9:55 a.m, EST(UTC -5) Canada: 9:55 a.m, EST(UTC -5) U.K: 2:55 p.m, GMT(UTC +0)

Demon Slayer Season 2 Release Date & Time

Arrow

Want to know more?

Visit  averagebeing.com

To Read More