Chainsaw Man Episode 6: Release Date, Time & What To Expect

Nowadays, Tatsuki Fujimoto’s anime is blowing up and it is the one that sits right in everyone’s mind. An amazing new anime that has become a significant hit, and without a doubt, Chainsaw Man will be one of the contenders for the best anime of 2022.

A lot of action, crazy animation, and relatable characters with traumatic pasts, We need everything in this one. Right when it broke Crunchyroll servers, Chainsaw Man is undefeatable these days. The anime is gaining a lot of popularity with each new episode. So far, five episodes have been aired, and in the first season, there will be a total of 12.

Fans wait almost a whole week for the new episode, and this anime never disappoints them. Episode 6 of the anime is coming out very soon, and here’s everything you need to know.

What To Expect From Chainsaw Man Episode 6?

What are we going to see in episode 6? Well, in episode 5, we’ve already seen the beginning of the Eternity Devil arc. The big baddie “Gun Devil” was named for the first time in the previous episode.

Aki, Denji, and Power, along with the rest of the Division 4 team, are trapped in a hotel. What started to be hunting a devil who might’ve possessed Gun Devil’s flesh has flipped sides. As soon as they entered the building, they killed a tiny devil but later noticed that they kept returning to the same place repeatedly.

In episode 6, we might see the fight between Eternity Devil and Division 4 and how they will escape from the building. No matter what they do, one thing is for sure: the episode is going to be amazing, and we are all going to love it. Well, The director also claims that the anime will be a lot more interesting from episode 5, so, If it seems like a drag, please stick around.

Chainsaw Man Director & Producer Hints The Anime Will Be More Interesting From Episode 5

Fans Also Read

Where To Watch Chainsaw Man?

You can stream all the latest episodes of Chainsaw Man on Crunchyroll, which are responsible for the global release of the anime.

Aside from that, Japanese people can stream Chainsaw Man on Netflix. However, in India, you can’t stream Chainsaw Man on Crunchyroll. The only way to watch this anime legally is to purchase a membership to the “Ani-One” YouTube channel. Once you’ve purchased a membership, you can stream Chainsaw Man in India.

Release Date

Episode 6 of Chainsaw Man will release on November 15, 2022. Chainsaw Man is aired weekly, and the new episode comes out on Tuesday. Fortunately for fans, Chainsaw Man receives a global release, which means it is available to stream worldwide on the same day.

Chainsaw Man Anime Pop Culture References: A Complete Guide

Fans Also Read

Time

Even though Chainsaw Man releases on the same day, the time zones are always different. It depends on what part of the world you are living in. You’ll get the new episode on Tuesday, but the time will be different for you than for other countries.

  • Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m. (November 15)
  • Mountain Daylight Time: 10:00 a.m. (November 15)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11:00 a.m. (November 15)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5:00 p.m. (November 15)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 p.m. (November 15)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:00 p.m. (November 15)

25 Strongest Chainsaw Man Characters Of All Time (Ranked)

Fans Also Read

You’ve been watching this anime from the start, right? So, how do you feel about episode 5, and what do you expect from episode 6?

Let us know your thoughts in the comments, and keep visiting averagebeing.com for anime updates.